LEED (Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design is a green building certification program created by the US Green Building Council (USGBC).
LEED is the most widely used green building certification program in the world and environmental sustainable design on city scale, construction and operation criteria are handled by LEED.
There are four levels of certification and the level of LEED certification for a project is determined by the number of points that project earns. These thresholds are listed as:
LEED Certified (40-49),
LEED Silver (50-59),
LEED Gold (60-79),
LEED Platinum (80+)

ERKE offers fully comprehensive LEED consultancy and management services for clients looking to build sustainable buildings. ERKE’s multi-disciplinary expert team on sustainability creates a holistic and integrative certification process by forging synergy along the project stakeholders.

Our consultancy Services cover:
• LEED Certification Consultancy
• Light Pollution Modelling
• Measurement and Control
LEED certification is available for the following building types:
• New Buildings
• Existing Buildings
• Core and Shell
• Hospitality
• Healthcare
• Retail
• Warehouses and Distribution Centers
• Commercial Interiors
• Homes
• Schools
• Data Centers